BAA Elections for 2021 Term

Greetings BAA members,

The time has finally arrived to vote on our officers for the 2020-2021 term. Thank you for your patience during the nomination process. All officer terms are for two years with potential for one re-election to the same position for a second term. Each position requires at least 20 votes or votes of confidence. Additionally, each position will have a write in option. We have 1 contested race and 4 no-contest races on the ballot:

Contested Races:
Vice President (Willy Clark, Dave Singh)

Uncontested Races:
Treasurer (Bryan Arsham)
Secretary (Rachael Schmitt)
Broadcast (Will Weiner)
Graphics (Katelyn Smith)

To cast your vote, click below!

Voting is open until May 21st!

We also are excited to share that Jeremy Tuttle, outgoing Vice President, will be staying on as an officer in a new position entitled Quartermaster. More details on the responsibilities of the Quartermaster will come as we revisit our bylaws this summer, but suffice it to say Jeremy will be continuing in most of his previous responsibilities.