Raceday 2018
April 20-21

2017 Election Results and Treasurer Run-off

The votes are in! Thanks to those of you who took the few minutes to participate. Here are the results:

  • Communications – Aileen Dinin
  • Head Reporter – Natalie McGuier
  • Webmaster – Krishan Taylor
  • Team Outreach – Edward Cao
  • President – Ben Matzke

During the election process, we had a few write-ins for Treasurer. None got enough votes for an outright election so once we get acceptances back, we will hold a run-off election for this position. Keep an eye out for more info, here are the current nominees:

  • Bryan Arsham
  • Ethan Gladding
  • Meghan Kaffine

Please join me in welcoming our new and returning exec board members!

Comments are closed.

The CMU Buggy Alumni Association is an Alumni Interest Group
from Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh, PA
Please contact admin@cmubuggy.org with any questions.
CMU Buggy Alumni Association © 2008-2108